Officers & Directors

Exchange Club Officers and Directors effective 7-1-17 to 6-30-18
Front Row-l to r–Todd Bowen (Director-Oktoberfest), Carlin Volkmer ( VP-Fundraising), Doug Rabe (Treasurer), Chris Poteet (President Elect). Patrick Brown (President), Mark Holmes (Past President), Chris Brown (Secretary), Robert Walne (VP-Youth), Jeff Jacobie (Director Community Events)
Top Row -l to r-Doug Hale (Director Citizenship and Americanism), Eric Holmes, (Director-Website .Social Media and Communications), Jason Edgerton, (Director Membership and Diversity), Chuck Curtiss (Director School Relations), Chris Halpin (Director New Club Building and Excel Club), John Torres (Director- Community Service), Mike Mahurin (VP-Programs), Brent Basden ( Director- Member Involvement) , Gale Lewis (Director Scholarships), Adam Meierhofer (Director-2030 Vision Committee)
Not Present –Jon Deats (Director Child Abuse Prevention Month)

OFFICERS FOR 2017-2018

President Patrick Brown president@lhexchangeclub.org
President Elect Chris Poteet presidentelect@lhexchangeclub.org
Past President Mark Holmes pastpresident@lhexchangeclub.org
Treasurer Doug Rabe treasurer@lhexchangeclub.org
Secretary Chris Brown secretary@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Fundraising Carlin Volkmer fundraising@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Programs Mike Mahurin programs@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Youth Robert Walne youth@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Americanism Doug Hale citizenship@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Membership/Diversity Jason Edgerton membership@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Community Service John Torres communityservice@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Community Events Jeff Jacobie communityevents@lhexchangeclub.org
Media/Communications Eric Holmes communications@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Scholarships Gale Lewis scholarships@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Member Involvement Brent Basden memberinvolvment@lhexchangeclub.org
Director –¬† Oktoberfest Todd Bowen info@lhoktoberfest.net
Director – School Relations Chuck Curtis schoolrelations@lhexchangeclub.org
Child AbusePrevention Jon Deats childabuse@lhexchangeclub.org
New Building Chris Halpin building@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – 2030 Vision Committee Adam Meierhofer

Officers for 2016-2017

President Mark Holmes president@lhexchangeclub.org
President Elect Patrick Brown presidentelect@lhexchangeclub.org
Past President Truitt Mathews pastpresident@lhexchangeclub.org
Treasurer Doug Rabe treasurer@lhexchangeclub.org
Secretary Dietrich Knabe secretary@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Fundraising Todd Overstreet fundraising@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Programs Chris Poteet programs@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Youth Robert Walne youth@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Americanism Jon Deats citizenship@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Membership/Diversity Carlin Volkmer membership@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Community Service John Torres communityservice@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Community Events Jeff Jacobie communityevents@lhexchangeclub.org
Director- Media/Communications Eric Holmes communications@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Scholarships Chris Brown scholarships@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Member Involvement Anthony DiVenuti memberinvolvment@lhexchangeclub.org
Director –¬† Oktoberfest Todd Bowen info@lhoktoberfest.org
Director – School Relations Tate Gorman schoolrelations@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Child AbusePrevention Justin Bono childabuse@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – New Building Chris Halpin building@lhexchangeclub.org