Thank You

Thank you to everyone who was able to attend the “Fly me to the moon” auction this past Saturday night.  Thank you for bringing your friends and neighbors to this event.  I think everyone enjoyed a great evening at an outstanding venue.  The generosity of all was evident.

A special thank you to auction committee chairman, Carlin Volkmer, and his committee for all of their hard work and commitment to the Exchange Club.  Committee members included Bill Boyd, Jimmy Conway, Jason Edgerton, Nathan Trifone, Wes Darilek, Matt Lunde, Michael Bailey, Patrick Allen, Ryan Trobee, Chris Poteet and Mark Holmes.

Carlin is finalizing the amount raised but everything points to a successful event and we will provide that information to the club as soon as it is available.