Current Officers: 2022 - 2023

President Carlin Volkmer president@lhexchangeclub.org
President Elect Brent Basden presidentelect@lhexchangeclub.org
Past President Robert Walne pastpresident@lhexchangeclub.org
Treasurer Doug Rabe (10th term) treasurer@lhexchangeclub.org
Secretary Patrick Brown secretary@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Programs Nathan Trifone programs@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Youth Brent Worthy youth@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Membership John Torres membership@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Community Service Brian Huddleston communityservice@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Oktoberfest Ken Riney oktoberfest@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Spring Event/Auction Hank Stafford springevent@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Communications Ric Moseley (5th term) communications@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Scholarships Darren Wickham scholarships@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – School/Community Relations Brad McCutcheon schoolrelations@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Citizenship/Americanism Mark Holmes citizenship@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Membership Involvement Jimmy Conway involvement@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Marketing and Social Media Bill Boyd marketing@lhexchangeclub.org

 

Past Officers: 2020 - 2021

President Robert Walne
President Elect Carlin Volkmer
Past President Chris Brown
Treasurer Doug Rabe (9th term)
Secretary Raymond Fischer
VP – Programs Bill Boyd
VP – Fundraising Jason Edgerton
VP – Youth Jimmy Conway
Director – Membership Michael Bailey
Director – Community Service Nathan Trifone
Director – Oktoberfest Patrick Brown
Director – Spring Event/Auction Joe Parisi
Director – Communications Ric Moseley (4th term)
Director – Scholarships Brent Basden
Director – School/Community Relations Charlie Bogan
Director – Citizenship/Americanism Wes Johnston
Director – Membership Involvement John Torres