Current Officers: 2020 - 2021

President Chris Brown president@lhexchangeclub.org
President Elect Robert Walne presidentelect@lhexchangeclub.org
Past President Gale Lewis pastpresident@lhexchangeclub.org
Treasurer Doug Rabe treasurer@lhexchangeclub.org
Secretary John Torres secretary@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Programs Michael Bailey programs@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Fundraising Jason Edgerton fundraising@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Youth Raymond Fisher youth@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Membership/Involvement Brent Basden membership@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Community Service   Bill Boyd communityservice@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Oktoberfest Patrick Brown oktoberfest@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Spring Event Nathan Trifone springevent@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Communications Ric Moseley communications@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Scholarships Mario Barone scholarships@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – School/Community Relations Patrick Allen schoolrelations@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Citizenship/Americanism Matt Lunde citizenship@lhexchangeclub.org

 

Past Officers: 2019 - 2020

President Gale Lewis
Past President Chris Poteet
President Elect Chris Brown
Treasurer Doug Rabe
Secretary Todd Overstreet
VP – Strategic Planning Robert Walne
VP – Programs John Torres
VP – Membership Nathan Trifone
VP – Community Service Bill Boyd
Director – Auction Jimmy Conway
Director – Citizenship and Americanism Jason Edgerton
Director – Community Liaison Greg Duval
Director – Communications Ric Moseley
Director – Scholarships Paul Elkjer
Director – Oktoberfest Jeff Jacobie
Director – School Relations Brent Basden