Exchange Club of Lake Highlands

Current Officers: 2019 - 2020

President Gale Lewis president@lhexchangeclub.org
President Elect Chris Brown presidentelect@lhexchangeclub.org
Past President Chris Poteet pastpresident@lhexchangeclub.org
Treasurer Doug Rabe treasurer@lhexchangeclub.org
Secretary Todd Overstreet secretary@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Strategic Planning Robert Walne planning@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Programs John Torres programs@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Membership Nathan Trifone membership@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Community Service Bill Boyd communityservice@lhexchangeclub.org
Director –Auction Jimmy Conway auction@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Citizenship and Americanism Jason Edgerton citizenship@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Community Liaison Greg Duval communityliaison@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Communications Ric Moseley communications@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Scholarships Paul Elkjer scholarships@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Oktoberfest Jeff Jacobie oktoberfest@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – School Relations Brent Basden schoolrelations@lhexchangeclub.org

Past Officers: 2018 - 2019

President Chris Poteet
President Elect Gale Lewis
Past President Patrick Brown
Treasurer Doug Rabe
Secretary Chris Halpin
VP – Fundraising Jimmy Conway
VP – Programs Chris Brown
VP – Youth Brent Basden
Director – Membership Bill Boyd
Director – Community Service John Torres
Director – Community Events Nathan Trifone
Director – Club Outreach Robert Walne
Director – Communications Ric Moseley
Director – Scholarships Paul Elkjer
Director – Member Involvement Jason Edgerton
Director –  Oktoberfest Jeff Jacobie
Director – School Relations Russ Kaufman
At Large Seat Carlin Volkmer
At Large Seat Sherman Burns