Current Officers: 2021 - 2022

President Robert Walne president@lhexchangeclub.org
President Elect Carlin Volkmer presidentelect@lhexchangeclub.org
Past President Chris Brown pastpresident@lhexchangeclub.org
Treasurer Doug Rabe treasurer@lhexchangeclub.org
Secretary Raymond Fischer secretary@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Programs Bill Boyd programs@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Fundraising Jason Edgerton fundraising@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Youth Jimmy Conway youth@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Membership Michael Bailey membership@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Community Service Nathan Trifone communityservice@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Oktoberfest Patrick Brown oktoberfest@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Spring Event/Auction Joe Parisi springevent@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Communications Ric Moseley communications@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Scholarships Brent Basden scholarships@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – School/Community Relations Charlie Bogan schoolrelations@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Citizenship/Americanism Wes Johnston citizenship@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Membership Involvement John Torres involvement@lhexchangeclub.org

 

Past Officers: 2020 - 2021

President Chris Brown
Past President Gale Lewis
President Elect Robert Walne
Treasurer Doug Rabe
Secretary John Torres
VP – Programs Michael Bailey
VP – Fundraising Jason Edgerton
VP – Youth Raymond Fischer
VP – Membership/Involvement Brent Basden
VP – Community Service Bill Boyd
Director – Spring Event/Auction Nathan Trifone
Director – Citizenship and Americanism Matt Lunde
Director – Communications Ric Moseley
Director – Scholarships Mario Barone
Director – Oktoberfest Patrick Brown
Director – School Relations Patrick Allen