Exchange Club of Lake Highlands

Officers for 2018 - 2019

 

President Chris Poteet president@lhexchangeclub.org
President Elect Gale Lewis presidentelect@lhexchangeclub.org
Past President Patrick Brown pastpresident@lhexchangeclub.org
Treasurer Doug Rabe treasurer@lhexchangeclub.org
Secretary Chris Halpin secretary@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Fundraising Jimmy Conway fundraising@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Programs Chris Brown programs@lhexchangeclub.org
VP – Youth Brent Basden youth@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Membership Bill Boyd membership@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Community Service John Torres communityservice@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Community Events Nathan Trifone communityevents@lhexchangeclub.org
Media/Communications Ric Moseley communications@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Scholarships Paul Elkjer scholarships@lhexchangeclub.org
Director – Member Involvement Jason Edgerton memberinvolvment@lhexchangeclub.org
Director –  Oktoberfest Jeff Jacobie info@lhoktoberfest.net
Director – School Relations Russ Kaufman schoolrelations@lhexchangeclub.org
At Large Seat Carlin Volkmer n/a
At Large Seat Sherman Burns n/a

Officers for 2017 - 2018

President Patrick Brown
President Elect Chris Poteet
Past President Mark Holmes
Treasurer Doug Rabe
Secretary Chris Brown
VP – Fundraising Carlin Volkmer
VP – Programs Mike Mahurin
VP – Youth Robert Walne
Director – Americanism Doug Hale
Director – Membership/Diversity Jason Edgerton
Director – Community Service John Torres
Director – Community Events Jeff Jacobie
Media/Communications Eric Holmes
Director – Scholarships Gale Lewis
Director – Member Involvement Brent Basden
Director –  Oktoberfest Todd Bowen
Director – School Relations Chuck Curtis
Child AbusePrevention Jon Deats
New Club Building Chris Halpin
Director – 2030 Vision Committee Adam Meierhofer