New Member Induction

Last Friday 7/12 at the KayCee Club we had a new member induction ceremony during which Membership Director, Bill Boyd, formally inducted into the organization our 14 newest members. These new members gave the club a brief overview of themselves and tried to top the squirrel stories of the past. I think we got pretty close. 

Pictured: Jon Ackerman, Patrick Avinger, Javier Balli, Matt Chubski, Vince Gaddis, Mac Macfarlan, Dave Wittenburg, Kendra Yanchek
Not pictured: Jonathan Arnold, Travis Cobbs, Hank Dalton, Ona Foster, Jeff Petty, Luke Wagner