Meeting recapsYouth Of The Month & Character Counts

Teacher and Student Awards of the Year

Last Friday morning was a wonderful time spent presenting our Teacher of the Year awards, Youth of the Year awards and A.C.E. awards. This awards program honors the students’ dedication to excellence and our teachers’ commitment to our students.

Teacher of the Year
Shawntel Coy – Stults Road Elementary
Tina Cruickshank – Forest Lane Academy
Stephanie Dickerson – Northlake Elementary
Lisa Wright – Hamilton Park Elementary

Youth of the Year
Blake Brown
Kate Moseley

A.C.E. Award Winners
Rene Gomez
Leslie Vazquez Rivera